Bio:  Hi there!  I have been tutoring online English as a Foreign Language for over three years and have experience teaching students from 5 to 15 years old, at all levels of English.  I also have classroom experience at the college level.  I received my bachelor’s degree from Cornell University and my master’s degree from Tufts University and am a certified TEFL tutor.  I can’t wait to meet and work with you to develop your English skills! 

 

Course Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
Details
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.

Book a time slot from below (Eastern Standard Time):

Selected slots: 0
You need to login as student to book the schedule!

Thu Jun 13

Fri Jun 14

Sat Jun 15

Sun Jun 16

Mon Jun 17

Tue Jun 18

Wed Jun 19

Thu Jun 20

Fri Jun 21

Sat Jun 22

Sun Jun 23

Mon Jun 24

Tue Jun 25

Wed Jun 26

Thu Jun 27

Fri Jun 28

Sat Jun 29

Sun Jun 30

Mon Jul 01

Tue Jul 02

Wed Jul 03

Thu Jul 04

Fri Jul 05

Sat Jul 06

Sun Jul 07

Mon Jul 08

Tue Jul 09

Wed Jul 10

Thu Jul 11

Fri Jul 12

Sat Jul 13

No slots booked yet.