50 min Sessions-Thursdays 6: 30p.m 7: 30p.m-Meet 1x per week Taught on Virtual Video (Vonage/Ring Central-Ongoing Course

Prerequisite: None

Class Description

In this lesson, students will discover the principles of understanding your true self: your values, your needs, and your wants, "What do you do?". We will dive in and examine all areas of our lives. We will talk about what we want to be when we grow up in a fun and engaging way. Ready to find out how to begin your self-discovery journey? Let’s start by defining what self-discovery is. 

 

Learning Objectives

  • Finding your true self; getting to know my true self
  • Understanding your personality type
  • Examine to be your best self.
  • Learn the courage and resilience to stick with the process of self-love
  • We will home in on your passions and what makes you excited

Course Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
Details
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.

Book a time slot from below (Eastern Standard Time):

Selected slots: 0
You need to login as student to book the schedule!

Wed Feb 28

Thu Feb 29

Fri Mar 01

Sat Mar 02

Sun Mar 03

Mon Mar 04

Tue Mar 05

Wed Mar 06

Thu Mar 07

Fri Mar 08

Sat Mar 09

Sun Mar 10

Mon Mar 11

Tue Mar 12

Wed Mar 13

Thu Mar 14

Fri Mar 15

Sat Mar 16

Sun Mar 17

Mon Mar 18

Tue Mar 19

Wed Mar 20

Thu Mar 21

Fri Mar 22

Sat Mar 23

Sun Mar 24

Mon Mar 25

Tue Mar 26

Wed Mar 27

Thu Mar 28

Fri Mar 29

No slots booked yet.