My name is Ruona. It is lovely to meet you. I am a TEFL-certified teacher with 7 years of experience in teaching. I have a degree in Communications. Media and Sociology from the University of Leicester, UK. I also have a Master’s in Business Administration from the University of South Wales.

 

I have the right strategies and tips to help you in your learning journey. I look forward to seeing you in the classroom.

 

 

Course Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
Details
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.

Book a time slot from below (Eastern Standard Time):

Selected slots: 0
You need to login as student to book the schedule!

Wed Apr 24

Thu Apr 25

Fri Apr 26

Sat Apr 27

Sun Apr 28

Mon Apr 29

Tue Apr 30

Wed May 01

Thu May 02

Fri May 03

Sat May 04

Sun May 05

Mon May 06

Tue May 07

Wed May 08

Thu May 09

Fri May 10

Sat May 11

Sun May 12

Mon May 13

Tue May 14

Wed May 15

Thu May 16

Fri May 17

Sat May 18

Sun May 19

Mon May 20

Tue May 21

Wed May 22

Thu May 23

Fri May 24

No slots booked yet.