50 min Sessions-Meet 1x per week Taught on Virtual Video (Vonage/Ring Central) 

 

Session 3- Meets on Tuesdays 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm & Thursdays 6:30 pm PST – 7:30pm PST-Using Your Power, Motivation, and Strengths

 

Session 4 Meets on Tuesdays 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm & Thursdays 6:30 pm PST– 7:30 pm PST – Becoming The Best Version of Yourself

 

Prerequisite: Recommended to take Career and Life Success Part 1

 

Class Description: Learn fundamental strategies to recognize and become aware of strengths, power, and motivation that are the driving force behind how humans behave. Recognize how to use relationships to get ahead and how to create a deep identity shift to become the best version of yourself.

 

Learning Objectives

  • Recognize how to have a positive impact in life and on others
  • Understand the core motivators that drive behavior
  • Identify and actively engage in behaviors that enhance a higher level of self
  • Apply the knowledge and skills learned to move forward in everyday life

Course Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
Details
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.

Book a time slot from below (Eastern Standard Time):

Selected slots: 0
You need to login as student to book the schedule!

Thu Jul 18

Fri Jul 19

Sat Jul 20

Sun Jul 21

Mon Jul 22

Tue Jul 23

Wed Jul 24

Thu Jul 25

Fri Jul 26

Sat Jul 27

Sun Jul 28

Mon Jul 29

Tue Jul 30

Wed Jul 31

Thu Aug 01

Fri Aug 02

Sat Aug 03

Sun Aug 04

Mon Aug 05

Tue Aug 06

Wed Aug 07

Thu Aug 08

Fri Aug 09

Sat Aug 10

Sun Aug 11

Mon Aug 12

Tue Aug 13

Wed Aug 14

Thu Aug 15

Fri Aug 16

Sat Aug 17

No slots booked yet.