Time: 50-minute sessions Wednesdays 7:00 pm and Sundays 11:00 am

Where:  Zoom

Welcome to Express Celebrate Share LLC!  In this hands-on lifestyle enhancing course Affirm your vision PART 1: Envision, we focus on different ways to envision your true self and affirm that vision using guided tips and methods that will allow your goals to stick BEYOND the creating of the vision board.  In 2 courses and 3 steps, you will be able to experience the accomplishments of affirming your vision!

Prerequisite: Adults ages 18 and up.

Topic: Envision your life: Imagine, plan, and assert

 

Course Description: In this instructor-led course, learn how to use different techniques to receive long-term results BEFORE the board is built.  These techniques will improve the results of your vision board goals.  We will use the free tailor-made templates to accomplish your goals which will prep you for part 2: Create.

 

Learning Objectives:

  • Use different techniques to plan and prepare prior to building your vision board.
  • Use techniques in daily life to prepare for the creating of the vision board.

Course Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
Details
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.

Book a time slot from below (Eastern Standard Time):

Selected slots: 0
You need to login as student to book the schedule!

Wed Feb 28

Thu Feb 29

Fri Mar 01

Sat Mar 02

Sun Mar 03

Mon Mar 04

Tue Mar 05

Wed Mar 06

Thu Mar 07

Fri Mar 08

Sat Mar 09

Sun Mar 10

Mon Mar 11

Tue Mar 12

Wed Mar 13

Thu Mar 14

Fri Mar 15

Sat Mar 16

Sun Mar 17

Mon Mar 18

Tue Mar 19

Wed Mar 20

Thu Mar 21

Fri Mar 22

Sat Mar 23

Sun Mar 24

Mon Mar 25

Tue Mar 26

Wed Mar 27

Thu Mar 28

Fri Mar 29

No slots booked yet.