Time: 50-minute sessions Wednesdays 7:00 pm and Sundays 11:00 am

Where:  Zoom

Welcome to Express Celebrate Share LLC!  In this hands-on lifestyle enhancing course Affirm your vision PART 1: Envision, we focus on different ways to envision your true self and affirm that vision using guided tips and methods that will allow your goals to stick BEYOND the creating of the vision board.  In 2 courses and 3 steps, you will be able to experience the accomplishments of affirming your vision!

Prerequisite: Adults ages 18 and up.

Topic: Envision your life: Imagine, plan, and assert

 

Course Description: In this instructor-led course, learn how to use different techniques to receive long-term results BEFORE the board is built.  These techniques will improve the results of your vision board goals.  We will use the free tailor-made templates to accomplish your goals which will prep you for part 2: Create.

 

Learning Objectives:

  • Use different techniques to plan and prepare prior to building your vision board.
  • Use techniques in daily life to prepare for the creating of the vision board.

Course Reviews:

Average Rating 0
0 Ratings
Details
5 Stars 0
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

No reviews yet.

Book a time slot from below (Eastern Standard Time):

Selected slots: 0
You need to login as student to book the schedule!

Thu Jul 18

Fri Jul 19

Sat Jul 20

Sun Jul 21

Mon Jul 22

Tue Jul 23

Wed Jul 24

Thu Jul 25

Fri Jul 26

Sat Jul 27

Sun Jul 28

Mon Jul 29

Tue Jul 30

Wed Jul 31

Thu Aug 01

Fri Aug 02

Sat Aug 03

Sun Aug 04

Mon Aug 05

Tue Aug 06

Wed Aug 07

Thu Aug 08

Fri Aug 09

Sat Aug 10

Sun Aug 11

Mon Aug 12

Tue Aug 13

Wed Aug 14

Thu Aug 15

Fri Aug 16

Sat Aug 17

No slots booked yet.